Weit Informationen über die Datenschutz- und Cookie. Rechtliche Hinweise.

Diese Webseite sammelt persönliche Daten seiner Nutzer.
Dieses Dokument beschreibt, wie die Website in Bezug auf die Verarbeitung personenbezogener Daten von Benutzern verwalten, die sie nutzen. Diese Mitteilung wird in Übereinstimmung mit der neuen Code Dekret Nr 196 30. Juni 2003 gegeben.
This information is provided only for the site in question and not to other Web sites accessed via links. This statement is prompted by Recommendation no. 2/2001 that the European authorities for the protection of personal data gathered by the Group established. 29 of Directive. 95/46 / EC, adopted on 17 May 2001 to establish minimum requirements for collecting personal data online, and, in particular, the manner, timing and nature of the information that data controllers must provide users when they connect to web pages, regardless of the purpose of the link.

In Bezug auf Cookies, die diese Politik den spezifischen Zweck hat die Zwecke der Veranschaulichung und Mittel der Verarbeitung von Cookies, die obligatorisch oder optional Art Daten bereitzustellen, die natürlichen Personen können über sie als Manager oder Agenten lernen, die Rechte der ‚betroffene und die Identifizierung des Eigentümers der Daten, wie sie durch das Cookie Gesetz in Kraft getreten ist erforderlich 3. Juni 2015, wie in der Entscheidung der Behörde für den Schutz personenbezogener Daten vom 8. Mai 2014 gegründet, mit dem Titel „Wege zu finden, vereinfachten Informationen und den Erwerb von Zustimmung zur Verwendung von Cookies. “

Verarbeitung personenbezogener Daten

Persönliche Daten und Navigationsdaten automatisch von dieser Website gesammelt, unter anderem durch automatisierte Systeme oder vom Benutzer frei oder von der betreffenden Person eingegeben, werden für die Zwecke gesammelt und in die nachstehend beschriebenen Weise verarbeitet.

Inhaber der Daten

Kingdom Resort Besitzer Barcheri C.
VIA PONTEDERA 47A - 35124 PADUA ITALIEN
E-Mail: info@kingdomsrilanka.com/sitoori/
Steuernummer BRCCRN66B51G693E

Arten von Daten

Die Daten, die auf der Website (Cookies, um die allgemeine Benutzer-Identität oder den technischen Zugang von "Benutzer von dieser Website erfasst werden kann, ist der Name, Adresse, Telefonnummer, E-Mail, Fax, Sozialversicherungsnummer, IP-Adresse und andere Daten im Zusammenhang kann und ähnliche Technologien). Die Navigationsdaten, die für die technische Nutzung der Website gesammelt werden müssen, und die Übertragung ist nicht optional. Der Benutzer kann die restlichen Daten, einschließlich persönlicher, frei, sofern nicht anders angegeben.

Verarbeitungsmethoden

The holder of the data is concerned and users in a lawful and proper and take proper security measures to prevent unauthorized access, disclosure, modification or unauthorized destruction of the data. The treatment is carried out using computers and / or computer, with organizational methods and logic strictly related to the purposes indicated. In addition to the owner, in some cases, they may have access to the data categories of officers involved in the organization of the site (administrative, commercial, marketing, legal, system administrators) or external parties (such as third party technical service providers, mail carriers , hosting providers, IT companies, communications agencies) appointed, if necessary, by the responsible data controller.
Die aktualisierte Liste der Daten aus dem Daten-Controller angefordert werden, an die Adresse oben angegeben.

Ort

Die Daten werden in der Zentrale der Daten-Controller verarbeitet.

Mal

Die Daten werden für die Zeit verarbeitet notwendig, den angeforderten Dienst auszuführen.

Die Verwendung der gesammelten Daten

Benutzerdaten oder die betreffende Person gesammelt werden kann, ermöglichen:
• die Dienstleistung oder die Lieferung von Waren auf der Website und, allgemeiner, für Verwaltung und Buchhaltung oder technischen erworben bereitstellt;
• Reaktion auf bestimmte Benutzeranforderungen;
• Updates auf neue Produkte oder Dienstleistungen, die von der Website oder in Bezug auf bestimmte Geschäftsgelegenheiten zur Verfügung gestellt;
• die Benutzerinformationen während der Vor-Ort-Wartung oder für Ausfälle;
• Verteidigung durch die Eigentümer der Website, vor Gericht oder in den Stufen, um mögliche rechtliche Schritte gegen missbräuchliche Verwendung der gleichen oder verwandten Dienstleistungen durch die Nutzer führen.

Definition von Cookies

Cookies sind kleine Text (Buchstaben und / oder Zahlen), die der Webserver erlauben auf dem Client zu speichern (die Browser) Informationen während eines Besuchs auf der Website (Session-Cookies) oder später, auch nach mehreren Tagen (persistente Cookies) wiederverwendet werden. Cookies gespeichert werden, entsprechend den Benutzerpräferenzen, die individuelle Browser auf dem bestimmten Gerät verwendet (PC, Tablette oder Smartphone).

Später in diesem Dokument verwenden wir den Begriff „Cookie“ mit Bezug auf Cookies und alle ähnlichen Technologien.

Arten von Cookies

Basierend auf den Eigenschaften und die Verwendung von Cookies können wir mehrere Kategorien unterscheiden:

  • Technische Cookie
    Es wird normalerweise Cookie in Person von dem Manager des Standortes für die Zwecke der glatten und das ordnungsgemäße Funktionieren der Website im Zusammenhang übertragen. Diese Art von Cookie ist eine technisch in der Lage, die Vertraulichkeit der Navigation des Benutzers zu beeinträchtigen.

Diese Familie von Cookies beinhaltet:

    • Navigation Cookies (oder Session)
      Diese Cookies sind notwendig, sichere und effiziente Nutzung der Website und ihre Dienste zum Beispiel ermöglichen, zu gewährleisten, zu bestimmten Bereichen zu authentifizieren oder einen Kauf zu tätigen. Sie werden am Ende des „Sitzung“ Benutzer-Browsing (daher der Name) gelöscht mit dem Browser geschlossen wird.
    • funktionale Cookies
      Diese Cookies, die zwar nicht wesentlich, die Verbesserung der Funktionalität der Website, wie sie der Benutzer machen Entscheidungen über einige Aspekte der persistenten Navigation (zB wählen Sie die Sprache oder speichern einige Lieblingsprodukte in einer E-Commerce) ermöglichen. Ihre Deaktivierung beeinträchtigt die Nutzung von Diensten zugänglich Anmeldung. Der öffentliche Teil der Website ist in der Regel verwendet.

In Website persistente Cookies für Werbeaktivitäten oder um die Verfolgung der Benutzer nicht verwendet.

    • Cookies Analytics (oder statistische)
      Cookies werden verwendet, um zu sammeln und statistische Informationen über den Zugang / Besuche auf der Website zu analysieren. Die Website-Cookies werden nicht für die statistische Überwachung oder zu sammeln persönliche Daten oder zu verfolgen, das Benutzerverhalten verwendet. Die Deaktivierung dieser Cookies kann ohne Verlust an Funktionalität ausgeführt werden.
  • Cookie Profilierungs
    Dies sind persistente Cookies zur Identifizierung (anonym oder nicht) Benutzereinstellungen und zur Verbesserung seines Browser-Erfahrung. Die Website keine Cookies dieser Art verwenden.

Die Cookies wiederum können sein:

  • „Erster Teil“, wenn sie direkt vom Eigentümer und / oder Manager / Betreibern der Website verwaltet werden;
  • „Dritter“, wenn Cookies eingerichtet sind und von Dritten, der nicht dem Besitzer betrieben und / oder Betreiber der Website durch den Benutzer besucht. Dies liegt daran, die Website kann Elemente wie zum Beispiel Bilder, Karten, Sounds, spezifische Links oder spezieller Codes eingesetzt werden, um zusätzliche Funktionalität, die von Dritten angeboten zu integrieren.

Angesichts dieser Klassifizierung Bitte beachten Sie, dass die Website Cookies nur Techniker unbedingt notwendig für den ordnungsgemäßen Betrieb der Website verwendet. Es verwendet keine Cookies statt Profilierung, für die es notwendig wird, vor der Datenschutzbehörde offen zu legen und beim Erwerb der freien Einwilligung nach Aufklärung.

Die Arten von Cookies oder Tools von Drittanbietern, die vor Ort gefunden werden könnten

Über diese Website werden sie von Dritten zur Verfügung gestellt für die Nutzer bestimmte Dienste gemacht, für die kann es die Sammlung und Nutzung von Informationen durch einen solchen Dritten oder die Installation der Cookies zu erwarten.

Sie können mit den sozialen Netzwerken auf die Website bereitgestellten Informationen und Daten gemeinsam nutzen, auf dem es registriert ist, die Datenschutzbestimmungen zu akzeptieren, und diese, gegebenenfalls kann Offenlegung oder Verbreitung von Daten an Dritte verlangen.

Über Cookies von Dritten installiert, fallen sie unter der direkten und ausschließlichen Verantwortung des gleichen Betreibers, der den Benutzer mit seiner eigenen umfangreichen Informationen über die Nutzung ihrer Cookies bieten und ermöglichen es, falls erforderlich, zu deaktivieren. Daher empfehlen wir, dass Sie die Datenschutz / Cookie Richtlinien dieser Dritten gelesen, wie unten aufgeführt.

Interaktion mit externen sozialen Netzwerken und Plattformen

Es ist Teil der Seite vom Benutzer besuchten direkt von externen Webseiten erzeugt und in der Host-Site zu integrieren. Die häufigste Verwendung von Social Plugins ist auf den Austausch von Inhalten in sozialen Netzwerken ausgerichtet. Das Vorhandensein dieses Plugins beinhaltet die Übertragung von Cookies und all von Dritten betriebenen Websites. Die Verwaltung der Informationen von „Dritten“ gesammelt werden von den relevanten Informationen festgelegt werden, lesen Sie bitte.

Tweet Button und Social Plugin Twitter (Twitter, Inc.)

Der Tweet Button und Social Plugin Twitter sind Dienste der Interaktion mit dem sozialen Netzwerk Twitter, zur Verfügung gestellt von Twitter, Inc.

Persönliche Daten gesammelt: Plätzchen und Datennutzung.

Ort der Behandlung: USA - Datenschutz-Bestimmungen

+1 Button und Google+ Social Plugins (Google Inc.)

Die + 1-Schaltfläche und Google+ sind Social Plugins Interaktionsdienste mit dem sozialen Netzwerk Google+, zur Verfügung gestellt von Google Inc.

Persönliche Daten gesammelt: Plätzchen und Datennutzung.

Ort der Behandlung: USA - Datenschutz-Bestimmungen

Ich mag Taste und soziale Widgets für Facebook (Facebook, Inc.)

Klicken Sie auf „Like“ Facebook und Social Widgets sind Dienste der Interaktion mit dem sozialen Netzwerk Facebook, zur Verfügung gestellt von Facebook, Inc.

Persönliche Daten gesammelt: Plätzchen und Datennutzung.

Ort der Behandlung: USA - Datenschutz-Bestimmungen

Button „LinkedIn“ Widget und soziale LinkedIn

Die Taste und die Social Plugins von LinkedIn sind Dienste der Interaktion mit der LinkedIn Plattform, zur Verfügung gestellt von LinkedIn Corporation.

Persönliche Daten gesammelt: Plätzchen und Datennutzung.

Ort der Behandlung: USA - Datenschutz-Bestimmungen

Statistische Analysesysteme

Die in diesem Abschnitt enthalten sind, an die Eigentümer Verkehrsdaten zu überwachen und zu analysieren, und werden verwendet, das Nutzerverhalten zu verfolgen.

Google Analytics (Google Inc.)

Google Analytics ist ein Service für die Analyse Web-Traffic von Google Inc. ( „Google“).

Google Analytics uses “cookies” to collect and analyze anonymous information on the behavior of use of the website (including your IP address). This information is collected by Google Analytics, which processes in order to prepare reports on the activities on the websites themselves. This site does not use (and do not allow third parties to use) the analysis tool of Google to track or collect personally identifiable information. Google will not associate your IP address with any other data held by Google or seek to link an IP address with the identity of a user. Google can also communicate this information to third parties unless required by law or where such third parties process the information on Google’s behalf.

Persönliche Daten gesammelt: Plätzchen und Datennutzung.

Ort der Behandlung: USA - Datenschutz-Bestimmungen

Der Anwender kann jederzeit entscheiden, nicht, indem sie ihre Deaktivierung mit diesem Browser-Add-on für verfolgt werden Google Analytics Opt

Anzeige der Inhalte von externen Plattformen

Diese Dienste können Sie Inhalt externer Plattformen direkt von den Seiten dieser Website gehostet sehen und mit ihnen zu interagieren.
In dem Fall, in dem eine Dienstleistung dieser Art installiert ist, ist es möglich, dass, auch wenn Benutzer nicht über den Dienst nutzen, ist es Verkehrsdaten in Bezug auf den Seiten, in denen sammelt er installiert ist.

Video Vimeo (Vimeo, LLC)

Vimeo ist ein Service von Vimeo, LLC verwaltet Video-Inhalte anzuzeigen, dass diese Online-Raum innerhalb seiner Seiten zu integrieren solche Inhalte erlaubt.

Persönliche Daten gesammelt: Plätzchen und Datennutzung.

Ort der Behandlung: USA - Datenschutz-Bestimmungen

Google Maps (Google Inc.)

Google Maps ist ein Service der Anzeige der Karten zu powered by Google Inc., die diese Website diejenigen innerhalb seiner Seiten enthalten zu integrieren.

Persönliche Daten gesammelt: Plätzchen und Datennutzung.

Ort der Behandlung: USA - Datenschutz-Bestimmungen

Video Youtube (Google Inc.)

Youtube ist ein Anzeige Service Video-Content betrieben von Google Inc., die diese Website diejenigen innerhalb seiner Seiten enthalten zu integrieren.

Persönliche Daten gesammelt: Plätzchen und Datennutzung.

Ort der Behandlung: USA - Datenschutz-Bestimmungen

Instagram (instagram, Inc.)

Instagram ist ein Service der Bilder verwaltet von Instagram, Inc. angezeigt werden, die diesen Online-Bereich erlaubt es, solche Inhalte innerhalb seiner Seiten zu integrieren.

Persönliche Daten gesammelt: Plätzchen und Datennutzung.

Ort der Behandlung: USA - Datenschutz-Bestimmungen

Google AdSense (Google Inc.)

Google AdSense ist ein Werbedienst der Google Inc. Dieser Dienst nutzt Cookies „Doppelklick“, die die Nutzung dieser Website und Nutzerverhalten in Bezug auf die Anzeigen-Tracks, die Produkte und Dienstleistungen angeboten.
Der Anwender kann jederzeit entscheiden, nicht der Cookie-Doppelklick macht gut zu bedienen ihre Stilllegung Diese Seite.

Persönliche Daten gesammelt: Plätzchen und Datennutzung.

Ort der Behandlung: USA - Datenschutz-Bestimmungen

verwalten von Cookies

Die Betriebsart und Optionen zu begrenzen oder blockieren Cookies kann durch Ändern der Einstellungen auf Ihrem Internet-Browser jederzeit durch den Benutzer bestimmt werden.

Im Folgenden sind die Informationsseiten über Cookies verwalten für die gängigen Browser verwendet, wo wird gezeigt, wie ein Bedienfeld für den Zugriff aus dem Sie festlegen, ob oder nicht die verschiedenen Arten von Cookies zu akzeptieren und entfernen.

Chrom. Genießen Sie zusätzlich Feuerfuchs. Genießen Sie zusätzlich Internet Explorer. Genießen Sie zusätzlich Oper. Genießen Sie zusätzlich Safari

Für weitere Informationen können Sie die Website besuchen www.aboutcookies.org.

Bitte beachten Sie, dass die vollständig oder teilweise Deaktivierung von Cookies die Nutzung der technischen Möglichkeiten der Website angemeldet beeinträchtigen kann. Im Gegenteil, ist die Nutzbarkeit der öffentlichen Inhalte auch möglich, vollständig Cookies zu deaktivieren. Deaktivieren von Cookies ‚Dritte‘ nicht ganz unbeschadet der Schiffbarkeit.

Rechte der Beteiligten

Die Probanden, deren personenbezogene Daten haben das Recht, jederzeit eine Bestätigung der Existenz solcher Daten zu erhalten und den Inhalt und Ursprung zu kennen, deren Richtigkeit überprüfen oder fordern ihre Integration oder Aktualisierung oder Korrektur gemäß Art. 13 des Gesetzes 196/2003.
Nach dem gleichen Artikel hat das Recht, die Löschung, Umwandlung in anonyme Form oder Sperrung von Daten in Verletzung des Gesetzes zu beantragen, und jeder Fall widersetzen, aus legitimen Gründen zu deren Behandlung.
Anfragen sollten an den Eigentümer der Daten gesendet werden.

Rechtsinformation

Hinweis für Benutzer in Europa: Diese Datenschutzerklärung hat in Erfüllung der Verpflichtungen aus Art vorbereitet. 10 der Richtlinie Nr. 95/46 / EG und mit den Bestimmungen der Richtlinie 2002/58 / EG, 2009/136 / EG durch die Richtlinie aktualisiert, im Hinblick auf den Plätzchen.

Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInEmail this to someone
XPlay Web Agency

Wide information on the Privacy and Cookie. Legal notices.

This website collects some personal data of its users.
This document describes how to manage the site in relation to the processing of personal data of users who use it. This notice is given in accordance with the new code Decree No. 196 June 30, 2003.
This information is provided only for the site in question and not to other Web sites accessed via links. This statement is prompted by Recommendation no. 2/2001 that the European authorities for the protection of personal data gathered by the Group established. 29 of Directive. 95/46 / EC, adopted on 17 May 2001 to establish minimum requirements for collecting personal data online, and, in particular, the manner, timing and nature of the information that data controllers must provide users when they connect to web pages, regardless of the purpose of the link.

With regard to cookies, the This policy has the specific purpose of illustrating the purposes and means of the processing of cookies, the mandatory or optional nature of providing data, individuals who can learn about them as managers or agents, the rights of ‘concerned and the identification of the owner of the data, as required by the cookie law came into force June 3, 2015 as established in the decision of the Authority for the Protection of Personal Data of 8 May 2014, entitled “Finding ways simplified information and acquisition of consent for the use of cookies. ”

Processing of Personal Data

Personal data and navigation data automatically collected from this website, including by automated systems or freely entered by the user or by the person concerned, are collected for the purposes, and processed in the manner described below.

Owner of the data

Kingdom Resort owner Barcheri C.
VIA PONTEDERA 47A – 35124 PADUA ITALY
E-Mail: info@kingdomsrilanka.com/sitoori/
Fiscal code BRCCRN66B51G693E

Kinds of Data

The data that may be collected by this site can be the name, address, phone number, email, fax, social security number, IP address and other data related to the general user’s identity or technical access of ‘ user to the site (cookies and similar technologies). The navigation data useful for the technical use of the Site must be collected, and transfer is not optional. The user can provide the remaining data, including personal, freely, unless otherwise stated.

Processing methods

The holder of the data is concerned and users in a lawful and proper and take proper security measures to prevent unauthorized access, disclosure, modification or unauthorized destruction of the data. The treatment is carried out using computers and / or computer, with organizational methods and logic strictly related to the purposes indicated. In addition to the owner, in some cases, they may have access to the data categories of officers involved in the organization of the site (administrative, commercial, marketing, legal, system administrators) or external parties (such as third party technical service providers, mail carriers , hosting providers, IT companies, communications agencies) appointed, if necessary, by the responsible data controller.
The updated list of data can be requested from the data controller, at the address indicated above.

Place

The data are processed at the headquarters of the data controller.

Times

Data is processed for the time necessary to perform the service requested.

The use of the data collected

User data or the person concerned may be collected to allow:
• providing the service or the delivery of goods purchased on the website and, more generally, for administrative and accounting or technical;
• responding to specific user demands;
• updates on new products or services provided by the website or in relation to particular business offers;
• the user information during on-site maintenance or for any failure;
• defense by the owner of the site, in court or in the stages leading to possible legal action, against improper use of the same or related services by the user.

Definition of cookies

Cookies are short pieces of text (letters and / or numbers) that allow the web server to store on the client (the browser) Information to be reused during the same visit to the site (session cookies) or later, even after several days (persistent cookies). Cookies are stored, according to user preferences, the individual browser on the specific device used (PC, Tablet or Smartphone).

Later in this document we use the term “cookie” with reference to cookies and all similar technologies.

Types of cookies

Based on the characteristics and use of cookies, we can distinguish several categories:

  • Technical cookie
    It is normally transmitted cookie in person by the manager of the site for purposes related to the smooth and proper functioning of the site. This type of cookie is a technically capable of affecting the confidentiality of the user’s navigation.

This family of cookies includes:

    • Navigation cookies (or session)
      These cookies are necessary to ensure safe and efficient use of the website and its services allowing, for example, to authenticate to restricted areas or to make a purchase. They are erased at the end of the “session” user’s browsing (hence the name) with the browser is closed.
    • Functional cookies
      These cookies, while not essential, improve the functionality of the site as they allow the user to make choices about some aspects of the persistent navigation (eg select the language or store some favorite products within an e-commerce). Their deactivation compromise the use of services accessible login. The public part of the website is normally used.

In website persistent cookies are not used for promotional activities or to make tracking the user.

    • Cookie di Analytics (o statistici)
      Cookies are used to collect and analyze statistical information on access / visits to the website. The website cookies are not used for statistical monitoring or to collect personally identifiable information or to track user behavior. The deactivation of these cookies can be executed without any loss of functionality.
  • Cookie profiling
    These are persistent cookies used to identify (anonymously or not) user preferences and improve its browsing experience. The website does not use cookies of this type.

The cookies in turn can be:

  • “first part” when managed directly by the owner and / or manager / operator of the website;
  • “third party” when cookies are set up and operated by third parties other than the owner and / or operator of the website visited by the user. This is because the site can be inserted elements such as, for example, pictures, maps, sounds, specific links or special codes in order to incorporate additional functionality offered by third parties.

Given this classification, please note that the website only uses cookies technicians strictly necessary for the proper operation of the site. It does not use cookies instead of profiling, for which it becomes necessary to disclose prior to the Privacy Authority and upon acquisition of free informed consent.

The types of cookies or third-party tools that might be found on site

Through this site they are made available to users certain services provided by third parties, for which it can be expected the collection and use of information by any such third party or the installation of cookies.

You can share information and Data supplied to the Site with the social networks on which it is registered, accepting their privacy policy, and this, as appropriate, may require disclosure or dissemination of data to third parties.

About cookies installed by third parties, they fall under the direct and exclusive responsibility of the same operator that will provide the user with its own extensive information on the use of their cookies and allow, if required, disabling. Therefore, we recommend that you read the privacy / cookie policies of such third parties as listed below.

Interaction with external social networks and platforms

It is part of the page visited by the user generated directly from external sites and integrate them in the host site. The most common use of social plugins is aimed at sharing content on social networks. The presence of these plugins involves the transmission of cookies to and from all sites operated by third parties. The management of the information collected by “third parties” shall be governed by the relevant information which please refer.

Tweet button and social plugin Twitter (Twitter, Inc.)

The Tweet button and social plugin Twitter are services of interaction with the social network Twitter, provided by Twitter, Inc.

Personal data collected: Cookie and data usage.

Place of treatment: USA – Privacy Policy

+1 Button and Google+ social plugins (Google Inc.)

The +1 button and Google+ are social plugins interaction services with the social network Google+, provided by Google Inc.

Personal data collected: Cookie and data usage.

Place of treatment: USA – Privacy Policy

I like button and social widgets for Facebook (Facebook, Inc.)

Click “Like” Facebook and social widgets are services of interaction with the social network Facebook, provided by Facebook, Inc.

Personal data collected: Cookie and data usage.

Place of treatment: USA – Privacy Policy

Button “LinkedIn” widget and social LinkedIn

The button and the social plugins of LinkedIn are services of interaction with the LinkedIn platform, provided by LinkedIn Corporation.

Personal data collected: Cookie and data usage.

Place of treatment: USA – Privacy Policy

Statistical analysis systems

The services contained in this section are used to the Owner to monitor and analyze traffic data and are used to track user behavior.

Google Analytics (Google Inc.)

Google Analytics is a service for web traffic analysis provided by Google Inc. (“Google”).

Google Analytics uses “cookies” to collect and analyze anonymous information on the behavior of use of the website (including your IP address). This information is collected by Google Analytics, which processes in order to prepare reports on the activities on the websites themselves. This site does not use (and do not allow third parties to use) the analysis tool of Google to track or collect personally identifiable information. Google will not associate your IP address with any other data held by Google or seek to link an IP address with the identity of a user. Google can also communicate this information to third parties unless required by law or where such third parties process the information on Google’s behalf.

Personal data collected: Cookie and data usage.

Place of treatment: USA – Privacy Policy

The user can decide at any time not to be traced by providing its deactivation with this browser add-on for Google Analytics Opt

Displaying content from external platforms

These services allow you to view content hosted on external platforms directly from the pages of this website and to interact with them.
In the case in which is installed a service of this type, it is possible that, even if users do not use the service, it collects traffic data relating to the pages in which it is installed.

Video Vimeo (Vimeo, LLC)

Vimeo is a service of displaying video content managed by Vimeo, LLC that allows this online space to integrate such content within its pages.

Personal data collected: Cookie and data usage.

Place of treatment: USA – Privacy Policy

Google Maps (Google Inc.)

Google Maps is a service of displaying maps powered by Google Inc. that allows this website to integrate those contained within its pages.

Personal data collected: Cookie and data usage.

Place of treatment: USA – Privacy Policy

Video Youtube (Google Inc.)

Youtube is a video content viewing service run by Google Inc. that allows this website to integrate those contained within its pages.

Personal data collected: Cookie and data usage.

Place of treatment: USA – Privacy Policy

Instagram (Instagram, Inc.)

Instagram is a service of displaying images managed by Instagram, Inc. that allows this online space to integrate such content within its pages.

Personal data collected: Cookie and data usage.

Place of treatment: USA – Privacy Policy

Google AdSense (Google Inc.)

Google AdSense is an advertising service provided by Google Inc. This service uses Cookie “Doubleclick”, which tracks the use of this site and user behavior in relation to the advertisements, the products and services offered.
The user can at any time decide not to use the Cookie Doubleclick making good its decommissioning This Page.

Personal data collected: Cookie and data usage.

Place of treatment: USA – Privacy Policy

Manage Cookies

The operating modes and options to limit or block cookies, can be determined by the user at any time by changing the settings on your Internet browser.

The following are the informational pages about how to manage cookies for the major browsers used, where it will be shown how to access a control panel from which you can define whether or not to accept the different types of cookies and remove them.

Chrome, Firefox, Internet Explorer, Opera, Safari

For more information you can visit the site www.aboutcookies.org.

Please note that the total or partial disabling cookies may impair the use of the technical capabilities of the site reserved for registered users. On the contrary, the usability of public content is also possible to completely disabling cookies. Disabling cookies ‘third party’ does not entirely without prejudice to the navigability.

Rights of interested parties

The subjects whose personal data have the right at any time to obtain confirmation of the existence of such data and to know the content and origin, verify its accuracy or request its integration or updating, or correction in accordance with Art. 13 of Law 196/2003.
According to the same article one has the right to request cancellation, transformation into anonymous form or block of data in violation of the law, and oppose any case, for legitimate reasons, to their treatment.
Requests should be sent to the owner of the data.

Legal information

Notice to European Users: this privacy statement has been prepared in fulfillment of the obligations under Art. 10 of the Directive n. 95/46 / EC and with the provisions of Directive 2002/58 / EC, as updated by Directive 2009/136 / EC, with regard to Cookies.

Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInEmail this to someone
XPLAY Web Agency